Where Did it Start

Posted On September 18, 2008

Filed under Audio Corner

Comments Dropped 3 responses

where did it start

why
what does it matter
we fall beyond the days that we started
time gone by to chase after

look at what’s lost to a child born
something so wrong in his blood a sickness
that pumps through his veins through his heart
if we only start when we know that he sleeps in a box in the……

Can we try and clean this muddy water
fill this ocean of need bottle by bottle
how do we stand and watch this parade
Saturday morning down to the grave

Somebody send her somebody save her……………

where did start
when did it start
I don’t wanna get this wrong
don’t you see what’s going on
I don’t wanna tear you away
do you know what’s at stake

I don’t wanna get this wrong
don’t you see what’s going on
I don’t wanna tear you away
do you know what’s at stake
where did it start
where did it start
why
what does it matter
we fall beyond the place that we started
time gone by to chase after fault
we know the time
look at what’s lost

Can we try and clean this muddy water
fill this ocean of need bottle by bottle
how do we stand and watch this parade
Saturday morning down to the grave
where did it start
when does it start
when/where did it start
when does it start


Follow Your Lead

Oh
I’ll follow your lead, oh (x7)
Through the crossroads, yeah

Pick up your shoulder
You are not a child
Don’t need no natural born soldiers
It’s not that kind of fight
There is no water like a rush of the seas
If you’ll just stand up I’ll follow your lead now

Get up and make it known
Never take a chance alone
I’ll be there wherever your crossroads
I know it will take some time
I know it’s gonna take its toll
All you gotta do is show me and I’ll follow your lead now

I’ll follow your lead, oh
I’ll follow your lead, oh
I’ll follow your lead, oh
I’ll follow through the crossroads

So give up your blind dust (blindness ??)
And pick up the pieces
It only gets harder the longer you deny
You will discover you got all that you need
Leave fear where you’re standing
And I’ll follow your lead

Get up and make it known
Never take a chance alone
I’ll be there wherever your crossroads
I know it will take some time
I know it’s gonna take its toll
All you gotta do is show me and I’ll follow your lead

I’ll follow your lead, oh (x6)
I’ll follow your lead, now now

We can build it up… build it up
Build it up ’til it’s strong
We can build it up… build it up
Build it up where you’re from
We can build it up… build it up
Build it up ’til it’s strong
We can build it up… build it up
Build it up where you’re from

I’ll follow your lead, no no
I’ll follow your lead, oh (x4)

I’ll follow your lead, oh (get up and make it known)
I’ll follow your lead, oh (never take a chance alone)
I’ll follow your lead, oh (I’ll be there wherever your crossroads)
I’ll follow your lead, oh (I know it will take some time)
I’ll follow your lead, oh (I know it’s gonna take its toll)
I’ll follow your lead, oh (all you gotta do is show me)

3 Responses to “Where Did it Start”

  1. charmaine

    oh i love this song:) it’s another awesome song! it sounds like a gospel song:)

  2. hansoncorner

    do u mean follow Your lead?? either DO i..

    luv this song so much..

    about where did it start..it’s a song that really typically Zac.. so mellow.. and that such way..

  3. Rei

    LOOOOOVEEEE this two songs, I’m glad that Zac didn’t listen to Stephen Kellog and still played the piano, love him!!!
    Love two other songs too, esp Hopes It comes Soon, they really unreplaceable!!!!!!!!!

    I hope the lyrics will comes soon, too, hehe…
    Thx anyway for uploading this album,
    X O
    Rei

Leave a Reply

