FUTY June 20’th, 08

Posted On June 20, 2008

Filed under FUTY

Comments Dropped leave a response

I made a mistake. I did not fallow my gut when I know I should have covered my body in nail pallish and taking a boiling hot shower (to kill the chiggers)

A few days ago we did a new photo shoot, it has been a while since we have done one and with a new tour coming we thought it might be a good idea. We did it in Tulsa in a back allie here in a studio there white back drop black back drop etc… It was getting near the end of the day and the sun was starting to drift down towards the horizone, and we thought it would be an awesome idea to clim up on this hill and take some shots in the “nature”

The shots look nice, but I have been paying for it ever since. Flash forward to the next morning, I am laying in bed just starting to stur, “hum.. my arm pit itches” Wow was that the begining of a painful realisation. I had half a dozen bits in each arm pit bits on my arms, Legs, you name it, they bit me there. Come on Gold Bond medicated itch cream! hahahahaha!

I guess the real point in saying this is ware bug spray… even if you are only getting up and going into the living room… you never know!
TAYLOR

Leave a Reply

