FUTY 3’rd April , 08

Posted On April 4, 2008

Filed under FUTY

Comments Dropped leave a response

Zac Skywalker

Yesterday I did an interview for STARWARS.com.
It was one of my favorite interviews of all time. I did not talk about hanson, or songs or anything of consequence, just Star Wars. I told them about how I love the movies and that I have read some of the books (Legecy of the force), lots of stuff and mostly that I still buy Star Wars toys, and becoming a dad is the best excuse I could ever scrounge up to justify buying more. I am not sure when it will be going up but I had fun doing it.
-Zac-

Leave a Reply

